Another fake warrant issued for Trisha Farkarlun?

I have investigated a situation that alarms me.  ON NOTICE that there was a fake warrant supposedly issued for Farkarlun, information now leads me to believe that there was a SECOND fake warrant issued.  I don’t mean disputable.  I mean – not even signed by a judge!

This is public notice to all members of the Fourth Judicial District/Hennepin County Criminal Court that Kate Forgherty (sp?) cannot sign warrants.  I don’t know what y’all were thinking, but trying now to cover it up is not going to help.  This is an urgent situation, members of the public are at risk.  If you claim you care about public safety, now is the time to do something to help.

Please inform me ASAP by email to jillclarkcitizen@yahoo.com that the Hennepin County Criminal Court has seen to it that the computer does NOT claim a “warrant” was issued for Trisha Farkarlun (and no fair pretending a “bench” warrant is not a warrant; it is).

ALL warrants must comply with the Minnesota Constitution and the Fourth Amendment:

Art. I, Sec. 10. UNREASONABLE SEARCHES AND SEIZURES PROHIBITED. The right of the people to be secure in their persons, houses, papers, and effects against unreasonable searches and seizures shall not be violated; and no warrant shall issue but upon probable cause, supported by oath or affirmation, and particularly describing the place to be searched and the person or things to be seized.

ALL warrants means ALL warrants.  You can’t invent a new style of warrant and pretend the Constitution does not apply.