April 22 letter mailed to individual Justices of the MN Supreme Court

On April 22, 2013, I wrote to the following Justices of the Minnesota Supreme Court and put it myself into the US mails:

  • G. Barry Anderson
  • Paul Anderson
  • Christopher Dietzen
  • David Stras and
  • Alan Page

The letter stated at the top:

I am asking that Lorie S. Gildea and any staff who report to her not handle this document.

The back of the envelopes were sealed with a sticker I placed there myself, which read:

NOT TO BE OPENED BY STAFF

The letters indicated that but for a positive response mailed to my address, from each Justice, stating that each Justice had received the writ I filed January 2012 (and paid $550 for processing – not to go into some unknown coffers) and demanding a long-hand signed copy of any ruling thereon, that I would proceed accordingly.

###

April 22 letter mailed to individual Justices of the MN Supreme Court

Authored by Jill Clark, May 3, 2013, all intellectual property rights reserved.