Happy holidays and Thanks

multi color thanksIt’s been a tough couple of weeks in the recovery biz.  All good, all worth it.  It’s just that sometimes it’s hard work to recover.  And it’s taken all of my energy.

I’m looking forward to the new year.

I want to thank everyone who has been there for me, who helped each in their own way, to help me through 2012.  You each know who you are, and I want you to know that I noticed.

The assistance has come in many shapes and sizes, which has been very meaningful to me.  Each person using their own position, their own skills, their own voice.  I choke up a bit thinking about how many people have helped.

As we are nearing the end of the year, I stumbled across a documentary, 2012:  Time for Change.

Huh.

It sure was.

I hope that we can all (collectively) make it a worthwhile and meaningful change.