Why No News About The Lawsuit?

I know I told you when I started this blog that I was going to talk about the lawsuit (the official attempt to discipline my law license) and evidence from it.  I still plan to do that.  But my plans had to be put on hold for a bit.  Hence the general articles about the justice system.  This is because Hennepin County (Minnesota) Judges Lucy Wieland, Lloyd B. Zimmerman and Robert A. Blaeser took some actions, and took some positions, that caused me to decide not speak in detail about the lawsuit.  At least not right now.  (Don’t worry.  I have been gathering information about judicial misconduct for 10 years.  I can support any statement on this blog to date, without discussion of specific facts that are even possibly confidential in the lawsuit.)

I don’t think it’s appropriate for public officials to try to ‘gag’ me in this lawsuit.  And hopefully I can talk to you more about that in the future.

Don’t you think it’s funny that the private citizen (me) is now saying – ok, you wanted public charges on me.  So let’s have everything be public.  I mean, I have nothing to hide.  So let’s let the citizens see how this process works, up close and personal.  And it is those three Judges, the public officials, who are saying (not verbatim) – hey, don’t have stuff about us be public.

I’m posting a copy of my Answer to the Charges – although it does not yet include facts (L).  MN Rules of Professional Conduct OLPR 6 15 12

When I can post more, I will.

Until then, thanks for hanging in there with me.